Town Council

1 hour 30 minutes
Saturday, Jul. 8, 2017
32 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Jun. 20, 2017
1 hour 30 minutes 2 seconds
Tuesday, Jun. 20, 2017
2 hours 1 second
Tuesday, Jun. 13, 2017
1 hour 19 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Jun. 6, 2017
1 hour 49 minutes 1 second
Tuesday, May. 2, 2017
19 minutes 59 seconds
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017
43 minutes 59 seconds
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017
1 hour 5 minutes 16 seconds
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017
1 hour 24 minutes 30 seconds
Thursday, Apr. 27, 2017
1 hour 24 minutes 30 seconds
Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2017
1 hour 12 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2017
46 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2017
42 minutes 58 seconds
Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2016
32 minutes
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 2016
54 minutes 58 seconds
Tuesday, May. 17, 2016
35 minutes 55 seconds
Tuesday, May. 3, 2016
1 hour 59 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2016
30 minutes
Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2016
44 minutes 59 seconds
Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2016
23 minutes 54 seconds
Monday, Feb. 15, 2016
1 hour 28 minutes 22 seconds
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2015